PLANS & PRICING

  • BASIC
  • $9.95
    per month
    (billed month-to-month)
  • For Event Hosts
    1 Floor Plan
  • Sign Up
  • Features include:
  • 1 user
  • Create and save 1 floor plan at a time
  • 2D, 3D, and global views
  • Share floor plans via web link, email, Facebook, or embed on your site or blog
  • Real-time design changes
  • Seating chart
  • Inventory and quantity list
  • 24x7 email support
  • On-demand Help Center
  • SELECT
  • $16.62
    per month
    (billed $199.50 annually)
  • For Small Businesses
    See monthly plan
  • Sign Up
  • Features include:
  • 1 user
  • Create and save 4 floor plans simultaneously
  • 2D, 3D, and global views
  • Share floor plans via web link, email, Facebook, or embed on your site or blog
  • Real-time design changes
  • Seating chart
  • Inventory and quantity list
  • 24x7 email support
  • On-demand Help Center
  • PRO
  • $41.62
    per month
    (billed $499.50 annually)
  • For Pros & Venues
    See monthly plan
  • Sign Up
  • Features include:
  • 1 user
  • Create and save an unlimited number of floor plans
  • 2D, 3D, and global views
  • Share floor plans via web link, email, Facebook, or embed on your site or blog
  • Real-time design changes
  • Seating chart
  • Inventory and quantity list
  • 24x7 email support
  • On-demand Help Center
  • One-on-one remote training
  • Phone support
  • ADD-ONS
  • Inquire
    for
    pricing
  • Call Us:
    +1 (866) 627-9103
  • Email Us
  • Need any of the following?
  • 2+ Users
  • 3DItem: Add custom furniture and decor items
  • 3DVenue: Add your Venue in high definition (life-like template)
  • 3DRentals: Customized Furnishings Library with your rental inventory
  • Design Services: We create your floor plan template for you

Have Pricing Questions? We Have the Answers.


What is a “User”?

A user is one account / one login access. You can share your user account with others in your firm, but keep in mind you should not have more than one person logged in at a time, otherwise your modifications will not be saved. If you need additional "Users" / login access, please contact us for the Enterprise Plan.


What Does Billed Monthly Mean?

Your credit card will automatically be charged every month (monthly) for the plan you have signed up for. Our automated billing is to ensure there is not a lapse in your access and our services.


Can I Upgrade My Plan at Anytime?

Yes, you can upgrade your plan at anytime (e.g., from a SELECT to PRO). To change your subscription type, simply login and select the "My Account" tab.


Can I Cancel at Anytime

Customers that sign up for any level of plan that are paying monthly (billed monthly) can cancel at any time. There is no cancellation fee. Customers that choose an annual payment plan can cancel once their one year of service is up with no cancellation fees.